Gebührenfreie Rufnummer 0800 MILFORD (645367)

Cruise from only $95 Book your Cruise Now!
Watch our YouTube video

Milford Sound Kreuzfahrt

Seals Milford Sound Cruises

Das Beste an der Milford Sound Kreuzfahrten ist, dass das Wetter spielt keine Rolle! An einem sonnigen Tag ist es schön und auf einem regnerischen Tag ist es spektakulär! Fiordland hat einige der weltweit höchsten Wasserfälle, und sie sind ein beliebtes Feature von Milford Sound. Bei jedem Wetter, sehen Sie Wasser kaskadenförmig massiven Klippen ins Meer.

Milford Sound ist im Fiordland-Nationalpark, welche ist die Teil des Te Wahipounamu World Heritage Site das deckt 26,000km² und umfasst vier Nationalparks. Es gilt als eines der weltweit Top-Reiseziele sein.

Bei Cruise Milford wir wissen, dass Sie einen wunderschönen und unvergesslichen Tag auf dem Milford Sound Cruise haben. Wir mögen teilen die natürliche Schönheit von diesem besonderen Ort mit Besucher und Ihr Kapitän wird Sie über den Sund seine Geschichte und Tierwelt informieren.

Kommen Sie und sagen hallo zu den Robben!

Transport ist von Queenstown verfügbar mit unseren Rundflug Optionen oder Te Anau mit Reiseziel Milford Sound Tagestouren mit dem Bus.

Für weitere Informationen schreiben Sie uns bitte und lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, das Beste aus dieser einmal im Leben Erfahrung zu machen.

FREEPHONE 0800 MILFORD (645367)

Cruise from only $80 Book your Cruise Now!
Watch our YouTube video

Milford Sound Cruises

Seals Milford Sound CruisesThe best thing about Milford Sound Cruises is that the weather doesn’t matter! On a sunny day, it is beautiful and on a wet day it is spectacular! Fiordland has some of the worlds highest waterfalls and they are a popular feature of Milford Sound. Iin all weather, you will see water cascading down massive cliffs into the sea.

Milford Sound is in the Fiordland National Park, which is part of the Te Wahipounamu World Heritage site which covers 26,000km² and encompassing four national parks. It is widely considered to be one of the World’s top travel destinations.

At Cruise Milford we know that you will have a wonderful and truly memorable day out on your Milford Sound cruise. We love sharing the natural beauty of this special place to visitors and your captain will inform you about the Sound, it’s history and wildlife.

Come and say hello to the fur seals!

Transport is available from Queenstown with our scenic flight options or Te Anau with Destination Milford Sound day tours by coach.

For further information please feel free to email us and let us help you to make the most of this once in a lifetime experience.